Falcons Remain Home for Two Mountain West Matches


The Air Force volleyball team remains at the Academy this week for a pair of Mountain West matches. The Falcons will host San Jose State during their annual Pink Match on Thursday, Oct. 23, before welcoming Nevada to Cadet East Gym on Saturday, Oct. 25. Thursday's contest is slated to begin at 6:00 p.m., while Saturday's match is...

Read More [+]

Air Force Drops Home Contest to Sixth-Ranked Colorado State


The Air Force volleyball team dropped straight-set decision to sixth-ranked Colorado State this evening (Friday, Oct. 17) at the Academy, falling 25-17, 25-19, 25-23. The Falcons were paced by junior Akokwe Clement, who led all players on both sides of the net with 12 kills.

Read More [+]

Falcons Fall in Four to Wyoming on Thursday


Despite a career-high 19 kills from junior Maggie Sherrill, the Air Force volleyball team dropped a 3-1 contest to Wyoming on Thursday, Oct. 16, at the Academy's East Gym. Falling by 23-25, 22-25, 27-25, 17-25 sets, the Falcons fell to 9-12 on the year and 3-4 in league play.

Read More [+]

Falcons Return Home to Host Wyoming, Colorado State


The Air Force volleyball team returns to the Academy this week to begin a four-match homestand against conference opponents. The Falcons, who are tied for fourth in the Mountain West with a 3-3 record, will host Wyoming on Thursday, Oct. 16, and welcome sixth-ranked Colorado State to the Cadet East Gym on Friday, Oct. 17. Both matches ...

Read More [+]

Hillary Keltner Sets Air Force DI Career Assists Record


Air Force senior Hillary Keltner became the Academy's new Division I leader in career assists this evening (Oct. 11), as she broke the previous mark of 3,618 during a 3-0 loss to San Diego State. Keltner, who entered the match just 21 helpers shy of the all-time mark, recorded 25 during the squad's 19-25, 15-25, 20-25 loss to the host ...

Read More [+]

Back PlayOrStop Next