2002-03 Archive

    Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
    Sat 08/31/2002 Blue/SIlver Game Colorado Springs, Colo.  8:00 AM
    Sat 09/07/2002 BYU-Hawaii San Diego, CA  L, 17-4 (0-2)
    Recap
    Sat 09/07/2002 USC San Diego, CA  L, 17-4 (0-2)
    Recap
    Sat 09/07/2002 Triton Tournament UC San Diego, CA  All Day
    Sun 09/08/2002 Whittier San Diego, CA  W, 13-6
    Sun 09/08/2002 Santa Clara San Diego, CA  W, 15-3
    Sun 09/08/2002 Triton Tournament UC San Diego, CA  All Day
    Sat 09/14/2002 Iona Princeton, NJ  L, 12-10
    Sat 09/14/2002 Princeton Tournament Princeton, NJ  All Day
    Sat 09/14/2002 Queens N.Y. Princeton, NJ  L, 10-8
    Sun 09/15/2002 Princeton Tournament Princeton, NJ  All Day
    Sun 09/15/2002 USMMA Princeton, NJ  L, 11-10
    Sun 09/15/2002 Princeton Princeton, NJ  L, 11-6
    Sat 09/28/2002 Uc Davis Santa Cruz, CA  W, 8-6
    Sat 09/28/2002 Uc San Diego Santa Cruz, CA  L, 9-2
    Sat 09/28/2002 Slug Fest Tournament UC Santa Cruz, CA  All Day
    Sat 09/28/2002 Pomona-Pitzer Santa Cruz, CA  W, 13-4
    Sun 09/29/2002 Santa Clara Santa Cruz, CA  W, 13-1
    Sun 09/29/2002 Slug Fest Tournament UC Santa Cruz, CA  All Day
    Sun 09/29/2002 UC Santa Cruz Santa Cruz, CA  W, 13-8
    Sat 10/05/2002 Uc Irvine Berkeley, CA  L, 13-4
    Recap
    Sat 10/05/2002 Nor. Cal. Tournament UC Berkeley, CA  All Day
    Sun 10/06/2002 Uc San Diego Berkeley, CA  L, 11-6
    Recap
    Sun 10/06/2002 Uc Davis Berkeley, CA  L, 7-6
    Sun 10/06/2002 Nor. Cal. Tournament UC Berkeley, CA  All Day
    Sun 10/06/2002 Uc Santa Cruz Berkeley, CA  W, 8-7 (OT)
    Recap
    Sat 10/26/2002 AFA Tournament Colorado Springs, Colo.  W, 12-7 (9-10)
    Recap
    Sun 10/27/2002 AFA Tournament Colorado Springs, Colo.  W, 8-7 (11-10)
    Recap
    Sat 11/09/2002 Loyola Marymnt LMU Los Angeles, CA  L, 10-7 (11-11)
    Recap
    Sat 11/09/2002 Redlands LMU Los Angeles, CA  W, 13-7 (12-11)
    Sun 11/10/2002 La Verne La Verne, CA  W, 9-5 (13-11)
    Recap
    Sun 11/10/2002 Claremont Claremont, CA  W, 11-6 (14-11)
    Fri 11/22/2002 WWPA Tournament UC San Diego, CA  All Day
    Sat 11/23/2002 WWPA Tournament UC San Diego, CA  All Day
    Sat 12/07/2002 NCAA Tournament LMU Los Angeles, CA  All Day
    Sun 12/08/2002 NCAA Tournament LMU Los Angeles, CA  All Day
    Inside Men's Water Polo