Air Force-Wyoming football game selected for national television


June 5, 2014

U.S. Air Force Academy, Colo. - The Air Force football game at Wyoming on Saturday, Sept. 6, has been added to the national television schedule, with ESPNU selecting the game with an 8:15 p.m. MT kickoff. The addition brings the Falcons' total number of nationally-televised games to six. Additional broadcasts by ROOT Sports and the Mountain West Network, powered by Campus Insiders, will be announced in the coming weeks.

2014 Air Force Football Schedule 
Day	Date	Opponent (TV)	Time
Sat.	Aug. 30    vs. Nicholls State	TBA
Sat.	Sept. 6    at Wyoming*(ESPNU)	8:15 p.m.
Sat.	Sept. 13   at Georgia State	TBA
Sat.	Sept. 20   OPEN	--
Sat.	Sept. 27   vs. Boise State* (CBSSN)	5 p.m.
Sat.	Oct. 4 	   vs. Navy (CBSSN)	1:30 p.m.
Sat.	Oct. 11    at Utah State*(ESPN Net)	TBA
Sat.	Oct. 18    vs. New Mexico*	TBA
Sat.	Oct. 25    OPEN	--
Sat.	Nov. 1 	   at Army	TBA
Sat.	Nov. 8 	   at UNLV*	TBA
Sat.	Nov. 15    vs. Nevada*	TBA
Fri.	Nov. 21    at San Diego State* (CBSSN)	6:30 p.m.
Fri.	Nov. 28    vs. Colorado State* (CBSSN)	1:30 p.m.
*-Mountain West game
Times are local to site
ESPN Net - ESPN Networks 



  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Official Site of Air Force Athletics Presented by:
» «