Three Air Force football game times announced

April 23, 2013

U.S. AIR FORCE ACADEMY, Colo. - The Mountain West released a portion of its football national television schedule for the 2013 season and three Air Force games were included in today's announcement.

Air Force will face Boise State on Friday, Sept. 13, at 6 p.m. MT in Boise, Idaho. The Falcons will then play two night games on ESPNU in November. AFA travels to Albuquerque, N.M., on Friday, Nov. 8 for a 7 p.m. kickoff with the Lobos. The Falcons will then host UNLV on Thursday, Nov. 21, at 7:30 p.m. at Falcon Stadium.

Telecast information and kickoff times for all other games will be announced at a later date.

2013 Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Site TV 
Sat. Aug. 30 TBA Colgate USAFA
Sat. Sept. 7 TBA Utah State USAFA
Fri. Sept. 13 6 pm at Boise State Boise, Idaho ESPN
Sat. Sept. 21 TBA Wyoming USAFA
Sat. Sept. 28 TBA at Nevada Reno, Nev.
Sat. Oct. 5 11:30 am at Navy Annapolis, Md. CBS/CBS S
Thurs. Oct. 10 TBA San Diego State USAFA
Sat. Oct. 19 Open
Sat. Oct. 26 TBA Notre Dame USAFA CBS/CBS S
Sat. Nov. 2 TBA Army USAFA
Fri. Nov. 8 7 pm at New Mexico Albuquerque, NM ESPN U
Sat. Nov. 16 Open
Thurs. Nov. 21 7:30 pm UNLV USAFA ESPN U
Sat. Nov. 30 TBA at Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo.

Times Local To Site




  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Official Site of Air Force Athletics Presented by:
» «