Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/29/2001 Nick Toth Open USAFA10:00 AM MT
Fri 10/05/2001 NAC Division II/III Sandy, UtahNTS
Recap
Sat 10/06/2001 NAC Division II/III Sandy, UtahTBA
Sun 10/07/2001 NAC Division II/III Sandy, UtahTBA
Mon 10/08/2001 NAC Division II/III Sandy, UtahTBA
Sat 10/27/2001 New Mexico Open Santa Fe, N.M.8:00 AM MT
Sun 10/28/2001 New Mexico Open Santa Fe, N.M.8:00 AM MT
Fri 11/09/2001 NAC Cadet/Junior Nationals Dallas, TexasTBA
Sat 11/10/2001 Armed Forces Championships Arvada, Colo.9:00 AM MT
Sat 11/10/2001 NAC Cadet/Junior Nationals Dallas, TexasTBA
Sun 11/11/2001 Army Arvada, Colo.9:00 AM MT
Sun 11/11/2001 NAC Cadet/Junior Nationals Dallas, TexasTBA
Mon 11/12/2001 NAC Cadet/Junior Nationals Dallas, TexasTBA
Sat 12/01/2001 Falcon Open USAFA8:00 AM MT
Sun 12/02/2001 Junior Olympic Qualifier USAFA8:00 AM MT
Fri 12/07/2001 NAC Division I Palm Springs, Calif.TBA
Sat 12/08/2001 NAC Division I Palm Springs, Calif.TBA
Sun 12/09/2001 NAC Division I Palm Springs, Calif.TBA
Fri 01/18/2002 NAC Junior/Division I Championships South Bend, Ind.TBA
Sat 01/19/2002 NAC Junior/Division I Championships South Bend, Ind.TBA
Sun 01/20/2002 NAC Junior/Division I Championships South Bend, Ind.TBA
Mon 01/21/2002 NAC Junior/Division I Championships South Bend, Ind.TBA
Sun 01/27/2002 NYU/St Johnís/Columbia/Yale Dual New York, N.Y.TBA
Fri 02/01/2002 Stanford/Notre Dame/Duke/Fullerton/Northwestern Dual USAFATBA
Sat 02/02/2002 Stanford/Notre Dame/Duke/Fullerton/Northwestern Dual USAFATBA
Fri 02/15/2002 Junior Olympic Championships Columbus, OhioTBA
Sat 02/16/2002 Junior Olympic Championships Columbus, OhioTBA
Sun 02/17/2002 Junior Olympic Championships Columbus, OhioTBA
Mon 02/18/2002 Junior Olympic Championships Columbus, OhioTBA
Sat 03/09/2002 NCAA Regionals Stanford, Calif.TBA
Sun 03/10/2002 NCAA Regionals Stanford, Calif.TBA
Thu 03/21/2002 NCAA Championships TBATBA
Fri 03/22/2002 NCAA Championships TBATBA
Sat 03/23/2002 NCAA Championships TBATBA
Sun 03/24/2002 NCAA Championships TBATBA
Fri 04/26/2002 NAC Division I National Championships Stanford, Calif.TBA
Sat 04/27/2002 NAC Division I National Championships Stanford, Calif.TBA
Sun 04/28/2002 NAC Division I National Championships Stanford, Calif.TBA
FOLLOW US

HAPPENING NOW

Official Site of Air Force Athletics Presented by:
» «