Staff Directory

    AREA CODE: 719

    Coaching Staff Directory

    Senior Administration
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Jim Knowlton Director of Athletics 333-4008 Email the AD
    Col Tony McKenzie Vice Director of Athletics 333-4008 Tony.McKenzie1@usafa.edu
    Jim Trego Senior Associate AD 333-9011 Robert.Trego@usafa.edu
    Lt. Col Brandon Doan Associate AD - PE/Athletic Programs 333-2798 Brandon.Doan@usafa.edu
    Linda Huggler Associate AD - Intercollegiate Programs\SWA 333-2202 Linda.Huggler@usafa.edu
    Dr. Nancy Hixson AFAAC Interim Chief Executive Officer 333-3501 Nancy.Hixson.ctr@usafa.edu
    George Nelson Associate AD - Athletic Programs 333-2798 George.Nelson@usafa.edu
    Troy Garnhart Associate AD - Communications 333-9263 Troy.Garnhart@usafa.edu
    William Carpenter Associate AD - Recruiting Support 333-2843 William.Carpenter@usafa.edu
    John E. Coulahan, Jr. Associate AD - Finance 333-8003 John.Coulahan@usafa.edu
    Miles Mathieu AFAAC Chief Financial Officer 333-4527 Miles.Mathieu@airforceathletics.org
    Karen Warner Associate AD - Human Resources 333-3953 Karen.Warner@usafa.edu
    Col Mark Wells NCAA Faculty Rep 333-3230 Mark.Wells@usafa.edu
    Support Staff
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Capt. Douglas Sturm Executive Assistant 333-3484 Douglas.Sturm
    Hope Talley AFAAC Executive Office Manager 333-2626 Hope.Talley@airforceathletics.org
    Athletic Communications
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Troy Garnhart Associate AD - Communications
    Football 1, Men's Basketball, M/W Tennis
    333-9263 Troy.Garnhart@usafa.edu
    Dave Toller Assistant AD - Media Relations
    Football 2, Hockey, Water Polo, M/W Swimming and Diving, Lacrosse
    333-3478 Dave.Toller@usafa.edu
    Nick Arseniak Assistant Media Relations Director
    Football 3, M/W Soccer, Women's Basketball, Wrestling, Baseball
    333-9251 Nicholas.Arseniak@usafa.edu
    Valerie Perkin Assistant Media Relations Director
    Volleyball, M/W Cross Country, M/W Gymnastics, Boxing, Golf, M/W Track & Field
    333-8286 Valerie.Perkin@usafa.edu
    Madeline McGuire Visual - Graphics Specialist
    M/W Fencing, M/W Rifle
    333-4263 Madeline.McGuire@usafa.edu
    Brian Jerman Director/Producer-FalconVision 333-2368 Brian.Jerman@usafa.edu
    Adam Parker Producer-FalconVision 333-9442 Adam.Parker@usafa.edu
    Development
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Mitch Mann Associate AD, External Operations 333-2626 Mitch.Mann@airforceathletics.org
    Cody Gougler Director of Development 333-3640 Cody.Gougler@airforceathletics.org
    Austin Collard Development Coordinator 333-2122 Austin.Collard@airforceathletics.org
    Nick Kinney Development Coordinator 333-4558 Nicholas.Kinney@airforceathletics.org
    Marketing & Sales
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Scott Sterling Assistant AD, Marketing 333-0262 Scott.Sterling@airforceathletics.org
    Ronnie Semro Director of Marketing 333-0260 Ronald.Semro@airforceathletics.org
    Darnell Brady Assistant Director of Marketing/Fan Engagement 333-1090 Matthew.Brady@airforceathletics.org
    Kelsey Couts Assistant Director of Marketing/Branding 333-7225 Kelsey.Couts@airforceathletics.org
    TBD Marketing Coordinator
    TBD Director of Sales 472-1895 x203
    TBD Account Executive 472-1895 x204
    TBD Account Executive 472-1895 x206
    Denise Quelch Special Events Coordinator 333-0261 Denise.Quelch@airforceathletics.org
    Michael Jackson Food and Beverage Director 333-1215 Michael.Jackson@airforceathletics.org
    Jason Votruba General Manager - Team Store 472-0102 Jason.Votruba@airforceathletics.org
    Alex Thornberry Assistant General Manager - Team Store 472-0102 Alex.Thornberry@airforceathletics.org
    Ticket Operations
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Connor Kruggel Assistant AD Ticketing and Premium Seating 472-1895 afa.tickets@airforceathletics.org
    Jon Morris Director of Ticket Operations 472-1895 afa.tickets@airforceathletics.org
    DeeAnna Carillo Ticket Office Assistant 472-1895 afa.tickets@airforceathletics.org
    Kelly Marchbank Ticket Office Assistant 472-1895 afa.tickets@airforceathletics.org
    IMG Corporate Sponsorships
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Paul Woody IMG General Manager 333-2626 Paul.Woody@img.com
    Scott Wiepking IMG Senior Account Executive 333-9572 Scott.Wiepking@img.com
    Stephen Ford IMG Account Executive 333-2618 Stephen.Ford@img.com
    Business & Finance
    Name Position (719)- Email
    John E. Coulahan, Jr. Associate AD - Finance 333-8003 John.Coulahan@usafa.edu
    Miles Mathieu AFAAC Chief Financial Officer 333-4527 miles.mathieu@airforceathletics.org
    Nicholas Liegl Business Manager 333-0230 Nicholas.Liegl@usafa.edu
    Joyce Webster Adminstrative Assistant 333-2020 Joyce.Webster@usafa.edu
    Rebecca Chambon Business Affairs Director 333-4521 Rebecca.Chambon@airforceathletics.org
    Brian Waldie Human Resources Director 333-3421 Brian.Waldie@airforceathletics.org
    Keera Smith Accounts Payable Specialist 333-2125 Keera.Smith@airforceathletics.org
    Yolanda Culmer Accounts Receivable Assistant 333-2126 Yolanda.Culmer@airforceathletics.org
    Sue-Ellen Downs Procurement/Contract Specialist 333-2803 Sue-Ellen.Downs@airforceathletics.org
    Caltara Zoellner-Gillespie Accountant 333-1360 Caltara.Zoellner@airforceathletics.org
    Events Management
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Jess Souza Assistant AD - Events Management 333-6273 Jess.Souza@usafa.edu
    Nick Kiger Assistant AD, AFAAC Special Events 333-9024 Nicholas.Kiger@airforceathletics.org
    Vicky Jimmerson Events Management Specialist 333-0351 Vicky.Jimmerson@usafa.edu
    Tim Neuman Events Management Specialist 333-9021 Tim.Neuman@usafa.edu
    Randy Richards Events Management Specialist 333-0760 Randy.Richards@usafa.edu
    Travis Oosthoek Assistant Director, Sports Camps and Events 333-2116 Travis.Oosthoek@airforceathletics.org<
    Chad Peachey Events Manager - Camps, Clinics, Special Events 333-3793 Chad.Peachey@airforceathletics.org<
    Pam Nearhoof Ice Rink Events Manager 333-0229 Pam.Nearhoof@airforceathletics.org<
    Karyn Bridges Events Admin Assistant - Tailgate Coordinator 333-9537 Karyn.Bridges@usafa.edu
    Facilities & Operations Support
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Roger Gustafson Assistant AD For Facility Support 333-4228 Roger.Gustafson@usafa.edu
    Dan Siermine Associate AD, Equipment 333-6286 Daniel.Siermine@airforceathletics.org<
    Gary Sheffield Stadium Manager 333-4924 Gary.Sheffield@airforceathletics.org<
    Casey Green Assistant Stadium Manager 333-1151 Casey.Green@airforceathletics.org<
    Pam Nearhoof Ice Rink Events Manager 333-0229 Pam.Nearhoof@airforceathletics.org<
    Information Technology
    Name Position (719)- Email
    John Williams Chief Information Technology Officer 333-9234 John.Williams@airforceathletics.org
    Myra Sparks Systems Administrator 333-9144 Myra.Sparks@airforceathletics.org
    Stacy Gorman Electronic Technician 333-9277 Stacy.Gorman@airforceathletics.org
    Roger Gorman Electronic Technician 333-9277 Roger.Gorman@airforceathletics.org
    Human Resource Division
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Karen Warner Assistant AD - Human Resource Programs 333-3953 Karen.Warner@usafa.edu
    Brian Waldie Human Resources Director 333-3421 Brian.Waldie@airforceathletics.org
    Recruiting Support
    Name Position (719)- Email
    William Carpenter Associate AD-Recruiting 333-2843 William.Carpenter@usafa.edu
    Jake Helsham Assistant AD-Athletic Recruiting 333-2843 Jake.Helsham@usafa.edu
    Shannon Marsh Athletic Recruiting Assistant 333-0774 Shannon.Marsh@usafa.edu
    Sports Medicine
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Gerald McGinty Associate AD-Sports Medicine 333-0227 Gerald.McGinty@usafa.edu
    Lt Col Michael Zupan Director, Human Performance Lab 333-4188 Michael.Zupan@usafa.edu
    Tony Peck Chief Athletic Trainer 333-0218 Tony.Peck@usafa.edu
    Chrystal Erickson Supervisor, Athletic Trainer
    Women's Soccer, Lacrosse, Rifle
    333-0224 Chrystal.Erickson@usafa.edu
    William Graham Supervisor, Athletic Trainer
    Men's Basketball, Track & Field
    333-0222 William.Graham@usafa.edu
    Kristen Cornett Athletic Trainer-Men's Soccer, Swim & Dive 333-0215 Kristen.Cornett@usafa.edu
    Jenny Stone Athletic Trainer-Volleyball, Tennis, Fencing 333-0216 Jennifer.Stone@usafa.edu
    Derrick Fitts Athletic Trainer-Football, Boxing 333-8372 Derrick.Fitts@usafa.edu
    Scott Hughes Athletic Trainer-Wrestling, Tennis 333-0212 Scott.Hughes@usafa.edu
    Erick Kozlowski Athletic Trainer- Head Football 333-0214 Erick.Kozlowski@usafa.edu
    Mark Peters Athletic Trainer-Football, Track & Field 333-1203 Mark.Peters@usafa.edu
    Sheri Lampin Athletic Trainer-Women's Basketball, Cheer 333-0220 Sheri.Lampin@usafa.edu
    Erik Marsh Athletic Trainer-Hockey, Golf 333-0219 Erik.Marsh@usafa.edu
    Ernie Sedelmyer Athletic Trainer-Football, Track & Field 333-0213 Ernie.Sedelmyer@usafa.edu
    Lisa Smith Athletic Trainer-Women's Gymnastics, Water Polo 333-0221 Lisa.Smith@usafa.edu
    Bret Weaver Athletic Trainer-Baseball, Cross Country 333-8371 Bret.Weaver@usafa.edu
    DeAnna Zamora Athletic Trainer-Men's Gymnastics, Swim & Dive 333-0223 DeAnna.Zamora@usafa.edu
    Equipment
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Scott Richardson Equipment Supervisor 333-8310 Scott.Richardson@usafa.edu
    Rob Malone Equipment Specialist 333-9261 Rt.Malone@usafa.edu
    Robert Rush Equipment Specialist 333-9260 Robert.Rush@usafa.edu
    Intercollegiate Logistics
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Jeff Cosky Chief of Football Operations 333-3235 Jeff.Cosky@usafa.edu
    Kelleen Brown Military Airlift Advisor 333-7632 Kelleen.Brown@usafa.edu
    NCAA Athletic Compliance
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Linda Huggler Assistant AD - Compliance 333-3088 Linda.Huggler@usafa.edu
    Chris Gines Assistant Director of Compliance 333-3064 Christopher.Gines@usafa.edu
    Physical Education Department
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Scott Nelson Director, Instructor Development 333-7033 Scott.Nelson@usafa.edu
    Tim Hartje Director, Fitness Testing and Evaluation Division 333-2340 Tim.Hartje@usafa.edu
    Chris Hoffman Director, Director, Scheduling -Grading Division 333-9265 Chris.Hoffman@usafa.edu
    Chris Cicere Chief, Intercollegiate Liaison Division 333-2724 Chris.Cicere@usafa.edu

    Coaching Staff

    Baseball
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Mike Kazlausky Head Coach 333-0835 Michael.Kazlausky@usafa.edu
    Toby Bicknell Assistant Coach 333-7539 Toby.Bicknell.ctr@usafa.edu
    Blake Miller Assistant Coach 333-7539 Blake.Miller@usafa.edu
    Men's Basketball
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Dave Pilipovich Head Coach 333-3039 Holly.Green@usafa.edu
    Kurt Kanaskie Assistant Coach 333-9091 kurt.kanaskie.ctr@usafa.edu
    Tyron Wright Assistant Coach 333-3039 Tyron.Wright@usafa.edu
    Nate Zandt Assistant Coach 333-0688 Nathan.Zandt@usafa.edu
    Andy Moore Assistant Coach 333-3039 Andrew.Moore.ctr@usafa.edu
    Holly Green Administrative Assistant 333-4139 Holly.Green@usafa.edu
    Women's Basketball
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Chris Gobrecht HeadCoach 333-0994
    Stacy McIntyre Assistant Coach
    Erin Mills Assistant Coach
    Clare Fitzpatrick Assistant Coach
    Janean Jubic Assistant Coach
    Lt. Derek Brooks Military Assistant Coach 333-2310 Derek.Brooks@usafa.edu
    Jordan McFarland Administrative Assistant 333-0994 Jordan.Mcfarland@usafa.edu
    Boxing
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Lt Col Matt Glover Head Coach 333-0600 Matthew.Glover@usafa.edu
    Cheerleading
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Laura Hutcheon Head Coach 333-4771 Laura.Hutcheon.ctr@usafa.edu
    Cross Country
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Ryan Cole Head Coach 333-3602 Robert.Cole@usafa.edu
    Fencing
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Abdel Salem Head Coach 333-4807 Abdel.Salem@usafa.edu
    Nicholas Stockdale Assistant Coach 333-9399 Nicholas.Stockdale@usafa.edu
    Football
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Troy Calhoun Head Coach 333-3836 Troy.Calhoun.ctr@usafa.edu
    Clay Hendrix Associate Head Coach - Off. Coordinator, O-Line 333-3370 Clayton.Hendrix.ctr@usafa.edu
    Mike Thiessen Asst Head Coach - Off. Coordinator, Quarterbacks 333-3371 Steven.Thiessen.ctr@usafa.edu
    Steve Russ Asst Head Coach - Def. Coordinator, Secondary 333-3836 Steven.Russ.ctr@usafa.edu
    Ben Miller Running Backs, Special Teams 333-7265 Benjamin.Miller.ctr@usafa.edu
    Matt Weikert Outside Linebackers 333-3837 Matthew.Weikert.ctr@usafa.edu
    Steve Senn Director of Recruiting 333-7361 Steven.Senn@usafa.edu
    Jake Campbell Offensive Assistant 333-3372 Jacob.Campbell.ctr@usafa.edu
    Tim Cross Defensive Line 333-3368 Timothy.Cross.ctr@usafa.edu
    Steed Lobotzke Tight Ends 333-7964 Steed.Lobotzke.ctr@usafa.edu
    Derek Lewis Wide Receivers 333-7964 Derek.Lewis.ctr@usafa.edu
    Ron Vanderlinden Inside Linebackers 333-0778 Ronald.Vanderlinden@usafa.edu
    John Rudzinski Secondary, Recruiting Coordinator 333-2434 John.Rudzinski@usafa.edu
    Capt. Ross Weaver Offensive Assistant 333-7836 Ross.Weaver@usafa.edu
    Maj Mike Walker JV Assistant Head Coach 333-7836 Michael.Walker@usafa.edu
    Matt McGettigan Director of Speed - Strength & Conditioning 333-0323 Matthew.McGettigan.ctr@usafa.edu
    Dan Whisenhunt Video Coordinator 333-7989 Daniel.Whisenhunt@usafa.edu
    Janel Mitchell Administrative Assistant 333-3836 Janel.Mitchell.ctr@usafa.edu
    Men's Golf
    Name Position (719)- Email
    George Koury Head Coach 333-2280 George.Koury@usafa.edu
    Chris Wilson Associate Head Coach 333-4650 Christopher.Wilson@usafa.edu
    Men's Gymnastics
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Kip Simons Head Coach 333-7667 Kip.Simons@usafa.edu
    Josh Loeser Assistant Coach 333-6422 Joshua.Loeser@usafa.edu
    Jeff Robinson Assistant Coach 333-4609 Jeffery.Robinson@usafa.edu
    Women's Gymnastics
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Doug Day Head Coach 333-2422 Douglas.Day@usafa.edu
    Kyle Georges Assistant Coach 333-9503 Kyle.Georges@usafa.edu
    Ice Hockey
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Frank Serratore Head Coach 333-3954 Frank.Serratore.ctr@usafa.edu
    Joe Doyle Associate Head Coach 333-8596 Joseph.Doyle@usafa.edu
    Andy Berg Assistant Coach 333-4384 Andrew.Berg@usafa.edu
    Holly Green Administrative Assistant 333-4139 Holly.Green@usafa.edu
    Lacrosse
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Eric Seremet Head Coach 333-9298 Eric.Seremet@usafa.edu
    Bill Wilson Assistant Coach 333-7544 William.Wilson@usafa.edu
    David Cohn Assistant Coach 333-9505 David.Cohn@usafa.edu
    Rifle
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Launi Meili Head Coach 333-4657 Launi.Meili@usafa.edu
    Mike Anti Assistant Coach 333-1797 Mike.Anti@usafa.edu
    Men's Soccer
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Doug Hill Head Coach 333-2174 Douglas.Hill1@usafa.edu
    Chris Foster Assistant Coach 333-3628 Christopher.Foster1@usafa.edu
    Kevin Doyle Assistant Coach 333-2174 Kevin.Doyle@usafa.edu
    Women's Soccer
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Larry Friend Head Coach 333-2061 Lawrence.Friend@usafa.edu
    Kiha Sutta Assistant Coach 333-9506 Kiha.Sutta@usafa.edu
    Christin Brodie Assistant Coach 333-2201 Christin.Brodie@usafa.edu
    Strength & Conditioning
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Buck Blackwood Head Strength And Conditioning Coach 333-0981 Buck.Blackwood@usafa.edu
    Kim Pinske Asst. Strength and Conditioning Coach 333-4079 Kim.Pinske@usafa.edu
    Capt. Kevin Quinn Asst. Strength and Conditioning Coach 333-7477 Kevin.Quinn@usafa.edu
    Drew Bodette Asst. Strength and Conditioning Coach 333-4817 Andrew.Bodette
    Men's Swimming & Diving
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Rob Clayton Head Coach 333-4726 Rob.Clayton@usafa.edu
    Anthony Boettcher Assistant Coach 333-1217 Anthony.Boettcher@usafa.edu
    Stan Curnow Head Diving Coach 333-2331 Stan.Curnow@usafa.edu
    Women's Swimming & Diving
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Casey Converse Head Coach 333-4765 Keith.Converse@usafa.edu
    Colleen Murphy Assistant Coach 333-1752 Colleen.Murphy@usafa.edu
    Stan Curnow Head Diving Coach 333-2331 Stan.Curnow@usafa.edu
    Men's Tennis
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Dan Oosterhous Head Coach 618-980-8634 Daniel.Oosterhous@usafa.edu
    Evan Urbina Associate Head Coach 333-2564
    Women's Tennis
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Kim Gidley Head Coach 333-2489 Kim.Gidley@usafa.edu
    Perry Wright Assistant Coach 333-9278 Perry.Wright@usafa.edu
    Track & Field
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Ralph Lindeman Head Coach - Combined Events 333-2173 Ralph.Lindeman@usafa.edu
    Scott Steffan Associate Head Coach - Jumps 333-4964 Scott.Steffan@usafa.edu
    Ryan Cole Assistant Coach - Mid-Distance, Distance 333-3602 Robert.Cole@usafa.edu
    Keith Vance Assistant Coach - Throws 333-3013 Keith.Vance@usafa.edu
    Beau Walker Assistant Coach - Sprints, Hurdles 333-9501 Beau.Walker@usafa.edu
    Volleyball
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Matt McShane Head Coach 333-7229 Matthew.McShane.ctr@usafa.edu
    Keith Barnett Assistant Coach 333-2274 Keith.Barnett.ctr@usafa.edu
    Marc Swindle Assistant Coach 333-6789 Marc.Swindle@usafa.edu
    Water Polo
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Jeff Heidmous Head Coach 333-2792 Jeff.Heidmous@usafa.edu
    Ryan Brown Assistant Coach 333-9288 Ryan.Brown@usafa.edu
    Wrestling
    Name Position (719)- Email
    Sam Barber Head Coach 333-1751 Richard.Barber@usafa.edu
    Bart Horton Assistant Coach 333-1603 Bart.Horton@usafa.edu
    Chris Heilman Assistant Coach 333-2811 Chris.Heilman.ctr@usafa.edu

    More Headlines