2002 VOLLEYBALL PROMOTIONS

    Click Here For The Complete Season Schedule

     
    Fri., Sept. 13  AF vs. Furman           1:00 PM     Campers/Youth Teams
                                                        Free admission to sport campers/teams in camp shirt/team jersey
    

    Fri., Sept. 13 AF vs. Georgia State 7:00 PM Campers/Youth Teams Free admission to sport campers/teams in camp shirt/team jersey

    Sat., Sept. 14 AF vs. UC Irvine 3:00 PM Campers/Youth Teams Free admission to sport campers/teams in camp shirt/team jersey

    Sat., Sept. 14 AF vs. Northern Arizona 7:00 PM Campers/Youth Teams Free admission to sport campers/teams in camp shirt/team jersey

    Fri., Sept. 20 AF vs. Stetson 7:00 PM Kid Force Day Free admission to all Kid Force members

    Sat., Sept. 21 AF vs. San Francisco 11:30 AM Scout Day Free admission to Scouts in uniform

    Sat., Sept. 21 AF vs. Hofstra 7:00 PM Scout Day Free admission to Scouts in uniform

    Wed., Oct. 9 AF vs. Wyoming 7:00 PM Hawaiian/Tropical Night Free admission with Hawaiian/tropical attire

    Fri., Oct. 11 AF vs. CSU 7:00 PM School Daze Free admission to students 18 and under

    Fri., Oct. 25 AF vs. New Mexico 7:00 PM Military Appreciation/Wendy's drawing Free admission to all military with ID

    Fri., Nov. 1 AF vs. Utah 7:00 PM True Blue Night Free admission to all wearing Air Force blue

    Sat., Nov. 2 AF vs. BYU 7:00 PM Kid Force Night Free admission to all Kid Force members

    Thurs., Nov 14 AF vs. UNLV 7:00 PM School Daze Free admission to students 18 and under

    Sat., Nov. 16 AF vs. SDSU 7:00 PM Food Drive Night Free admission to all who bring a non-perishable item

    More Headlines