Vote for Tim Jefferson for the Davey O'Brien Award

    The list of top 10 quarterbacks at present are listed below:


    1. Kellen Moore, Boise State
    2. Ryan Tannehill, Texas A&M
    3. Case Keenum, Houston
    4. Robert Griffin III, Baylor
    5. Bryant Moniz, Hawaii
    6. Christ Relf, Mississippi State
    7. Brandon Weeden, Oklahoma State
    8. Tyler Wilson, Arkansas
    9. Kirk Cousins, Michigan State
    10. Kriss Proctor, Navy

    For a full list of the current standings click: 


    Tim Jefferson is currently 53rd in the voting and needs your help. You can vote by going

    Twitter: @daveyobrien